Phone: 403-854-4481
Fax: 403-854-2803
Toll Free: 1-800-601-3898
Address: Box 670, 101 Palliser Trail
Hanna, AB, T0J 1P0

Board of Trustees

Marsha Tkach
Chairperson of the Board
Ward 3, Subdivision 1 (Veteran)
Email: marsha.tkach@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Negotiating Committee
Executive Committee
Board/ATA Liaison Committee (Alternate)
Alberta School Boards Association Zone 5
Teachers Employer Bargaining Association (TEBA)

Holli Smith
Vice-Chairperson of the Board

Ward 1 (Berry Creek)
Email: holli.smith@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Negotiating Committee
Executive Committee
Support Staff Liaison Committee
Public School Boards Association of Alberta

Edward Brinkman
Ward 4, Subdivision 2 (Delia)
Email: ed.brinkman@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Negotiating Committee
Executive Committee
Alberta School Boards Association Zone 5 (Alternate)

Lyle Cawiezel
Ward 4, Subdivision 1 (Morrin)
Email: lyle.cawiezel@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Discipline Committee
Scholarship Committee

Barry Davis
Ward 3, Subdivision 2 (Altario/Consort)
Email: barry.davis@plrd.ab.ca

 

Dean Hansen
Ward 2, Subdivision 2 (Youngstown/Hanna Rural)
Email: dean.hansen@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Aboriginal Committee

Jada Hill
Ward 2, Subdivision 1 (Hanna)
Email: jada.hill@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation : 
Discipline Committee
Scholarship Committee
Support Staff Liaison Committee
Board/ATA Liaison Committee

Angie Warwick
Ward 2, Subdivision 1 (Hanna)
Email: angie.warwick@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Discipline Committee
Scholarship Committee
Board/ATA Liaison Committee
Public School Boards Association of Alberta (Alternate)